:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Bo-Ching Chen
  • Emailbcchen@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:1100、1900
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yueh-Chiao Yeh
  • Emailycyeh@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:5313
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jun-Hong Lin
  • Office phone number:5320
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Hai Wang
  • Emailyhwang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5340
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jun-Chih Lo
  • Emailjunchih@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:5510
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chun-Chih Lin
  • Emailbenjasado@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:5319
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: How-Chiun Wu
  • Emailhcwu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5437
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Chia-Min Chen
  • Emailchiaminchen@mail.nhu ...
  • Office phone number:5439
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chiu-Yuan Chen
  • Emailchiuyuan@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:5443
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name: Chao-Chin Yang
  • Emailyccn1324@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:2641
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:2641
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:2641
  • cron web_use_log